Välkommen till BASKONSULT

Thomas Eklöf BASKONSULT

Thomas Eklöf


Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

dir: 0581-836 54
mobil: 070-228 17 99
thomas@baskonsult.se

Karin Wallin BASKONSULT

Karin Wallin


Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

dir: 0581-836 52
mobil: 070-331 59 70
karin@baskonsult.se

Per-Erik Stenholm BASKONSULT

Per-Erik Stenholm


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 0581-836 53
per-erik@baskonsult.se

Mats Nolér


Godkänd revisor medlem FAR

vxl: 019-57 80 50
mobil: 070-572 80 50
mats@nolerrevision.se

Lars Brandt


Godkänd revisor

medlem FAR
dir: 070-683 66 13
lars@nolerrevision.se

Lena Nolér


Godkänd revisor medlem FAR

dir: 019-56 76 55
mobil: 070-657 80 50
lena@nolerrevision.se

Välkomna

REDOVISNING – REVISION – RÅDGIVNING – SKATTER – BOKFÖRING